Nathan Hubbard/Passengers

Monday November 19th 2012
Space 4 Art San Diego, CA

Nathan Hubbard/Passengers

Nathan Hubbard – vibraphone ( + solo)

Randy Chiurazzi – guitar
George Pritzker – guitar
Mike Slayen – guitar
Nick Tocco – guitar ( + solo)
Louis Valenzuela – guitar

Christopher Adler – keyboard
Kris Apple – violin
Chris Fulford-Brown – keyboard
Danny Green – keyboard
Ed Kornhauser – keyboard
Jay Jay Lim – keyboard

Harley Magsino – electric bass
Antar Martin – electric bass
Henry Wessman – electric bass

Evan Backer – drumkit
Jesse Charnow – drumkit ( + solo)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s